SALMON CREEK SOCCER CLUB

2018-19 Coaches

Academy: Team Coach Phone E-Mail
BU9 2010 Joanie Hahn 253-459-5457 jjoanie.hahn@vansd.org
Brent Dixon 541-400-0772 bdix313@gmail.com
BU9 2010 Jesse Murray 360-901-7082 jessemurray93@gmail.com
GU9 2010 Keely Pleger 503-360-8147 dkpleger@comcast.net
GU9 2010 Candis Synsvoll 360-608-6519 candisnelsoncn@hotmail.com
BU10 2009 Jesse Murray 360-901-7082 jessemurray93@gmail.com
BU10 2009 Vic Oenning 360-910-4913 vicoenning@me.com
GU10 2009 Michelle Boldwin 503-780-2689 alcregistrar@salmoncreeksoccer.com
Meagen Arthur 360 921-0684 meagenarthur@hotmail.com
GU10 2009 Heath Angelbeck 360-600-7276 heath.angelbeck@vansd.org
Advanced:
BU11 2008 Vadim Tolstolutsky 206-778-1770 vadimt@spu.edu
BU11 2008 Juan/Angela Mendoza 360-771-7662 juanmendoza009@gmail.com
Adrian Mendez 360-281-4222 ahmendez87@gmail.com
2008 Ben Stimmel/Other 360-771-1509 bstimmel@hotmail.com
GU11 2008 Tina Ellertson 360-721-0949 tinaellertson@hotmail.com
Dez Hefely 360-909-4076 dhefely@hotmail.com
GU11 2008 Nello Picinich 360-213-3936 nello.picinich@ccapnw.org
GU11 2008 Kylie Crowe
Kristin Coffey
BU12 2007 Darin DeGrande 360-607-8953 knvb_88@hotmail.com
Cua Ramirez 360-909-1623 cuaacis@hotmail.com
GU12 2007 Tina Ellertson 360-721-0949 tinaellertson@hotmail.com
Dez Hefely 360-909-4076 dhefely@hotmail.com
GU12 2007 Vic Oenning 360-910-4913 vicoenning@me.com
GU13 2006 Jared Hayden 503-778-0994 jared.hayden@gmail.com
Becky Sundstrom 360-624-5146 beckys4@comcast.net
BU14 2005 Vadim Tolstolutsky 206-778-1770 vadimt@spu.edu
BU14 2005 Vadim Tolstolutsky 206-778-1770 vadimt@spu.edu
BU15 2004
David Hughes 360-513-3521 dphughes6@comcast.net
GU15 2004 Tami Perkins 360-521-6216 tami.perkins@vansd.org
GU15 2004 Jazzy Pritchett 360-619-2538 Jasminepritchett13@gmail.com
Tara Philips 360-619-2538 teephoenix@yahoo.com
GU16 2003 Vadim Tolstolutsky 206-778-1770 vadimt@spu.edu
GU16 2003 Rusty Williams 605-691-4726 rusty.w.williams@gmail.com
GU19 2000 Tina Ellertson 360-721-0949 tinaellertson@hotmail.com
Dez Hefely 360-909-4076 dhefely@hotmail.com
GU19 2000

Dez Hefely

360-909-4076

dhefely@hotmail.com