SALMON CREEK SOCCER CLUB

2018-19 Coaches

Academy: Team Coach Phone E-Mail
BU9 2010 Joanie Hahn 253-459-5457 jjoanie.hahn@vansd.org
Brent Dixon 541-400-0772 bdix313@gmail.com
BU9 2010 Jesse Murray 360-901-7082 jessemurray93@gmail.com
GU9 2010 Keely Pleger 503-360-8147 dkpleger@comcast.net
GU9 2010 Candis Synsvoll 360-608-6519 candisnelsoncn@hotmail.com
BU10 2009 Jesse Murray 360-901-7082 jessemurray93@gmail.com
BU10 2009 Drew Berwager 503-810-1303 dberwager@comcast.net
GU10 2009 Michelle Boldwin 503-780-2689 alcregistrar@salmoncreeksoccer.com
Meagen Arthur 360 921-0684 meagenarthur@hotmail.com
GU10 2009 Heath Angelbeck 360-600-7276 heath.angelbeck@vansd.org
Advanced:
BU11 2008 Vadim Tolstolutsky 206-778-1770 vadimt@spu.edu
BU11 2008 Juan/Angela Mendoza 360-771-7662 juanmendoza009@gmail.com
Adrian Mendez 360-281-4222 ahmendez87@gmail.com
2008 Ben Stimmel/Other 360-771-1509 bstimmel@hotmail.com
GU11 2008 Tina Ellertson 360-721-0949 tinaellertson@hotmail.com
Dez Hefely 360-909-4076 dhefely@hotmail.com
GU11 2008 Nello Picinich 360-213-3936 nello.picinich@ccapnw.org
GU11 2008 Julie Bistrol-Cain 360-601-8323 bristol.cain@gmail.com
Paul Young 360-560-3165 paulyoungrealestate@gmail.com
BU12 2007 Darin DeGrande 360-607-8953 knvb_88@hotmail.com
Cua Ramirez 360-909-1623 cuaacis@hotmail.com
GU12 2007 Tina Ellertson 360-721-0949 tinaellertson@hotmail.com
Dez Hefely 360-909-4076 dhefely@hotmail.com
GU12 2007 Vic Oenning 360-910-49113 vicoenning@me.com
BU13 2006 Fred Jenkins 360-721-0295 fred_jenkins@comcast.net
GU13 2006 Jared Hayden 503-778-0994 jared.hayden@gmail.com
Becky Sundstrom 360-624-5146 beckys4@comcast.net
GU14 2005 Rusty Williams 605-691-4726 rusty.w.williams@gmail.com
BU14 2005 Vadim Tolstolutsky 206-778-1770 vadimt@spu.edu
BU14 2005 Vadim Tolstolutsky 206-778-1770 vadimt@spu.edu
BU15 2004 Bryan Vogel 360-904-4215 bryanv2001@yahoo.com
David Hughes 360-513-3521 dphughes6@comcast.net
GU15 2004 Tami Perkins 360-521-6216 tami.perkins@vansd.org
GU15 2004 Jazzy Pritchett 360-619-2538 Jasminepritchett13@gmail.com
Tara Philips 360-619-2538 teephoenix@yahoo.com
GU16 2003 Vadim Tolstolutsky 206-778-1770 vadimt@spu.edu
GU16 2003 Rusty Williams 605-691-4726 rusty.w.williams@gmail.com
GU19 2000 Tina Ellertson 360-721-0949 tinaellertson@hotmail.com
Dez Hefely 360-909-4076 dhefely@hotmail.com
GU19/17/18 2000

Bryan Vogel

Trent Martin

360-904-4215

360-901-1474

bryanv2001@yahoo.com

martin98@comcast.net

BU19 2000-02 TBD