SALMON CREEK SOCCER CLUB

Address


Mailing Address: Salmon Creek Soccer Club, 800 NE Tenney Rd. St. 110 Box 102, Vancouver, WA 98685
Office: Inside the SC Indoor Arena, 110 NE 139th, Vancouver

Fax: 360-216-1071

 
Board of Directors 2016

Salmon Creek Soccer Club - Board Member Directory (rev 2/5/2018)

Job Title

Name

Email

President

Jeff Thomas

president@salmoncreeksoccer.com

Vice President

Rec. Uniform Coordinator

Kathy Haslam kathy@salmoncreeksoccer.com

ALC Registrar

PDA Registrar

Field Coordinator

Michelle Baldwin

alcregistrar@salmoncreeksoccer.com

fieldcoordinator@salmoncreeksoccer.com

Treasurer

David Hughes dphughes6@comcast.net

Secretary

Vacant

Web Administrator

David Hughes

dphughes6@comcast.net

Advanced Level Committee Chair

Vacant

Field Academy Director

Director of Coaching

Joe Frimpong

jo.frimpong@gmail.com

Assistant Director of Coaching

Development Academy Director

Director of Technical Instruction

Tina Frimpong Ellertson

tinaellertson@hotmail.com

Uniform Coordinator

Maggie Mohammadi

alcuniforms@salmoncreeksoccer.com

Rec. Committee Chair

Rec. Equipment Coord.

SWYSA Rep.

Martijn Halsema

Martijn.halsema@hp.com

Rec. Registrar

Angela Marchese

Recregistrar@salmoncreeksoccer.com

Tryout Coordinators

Michelle Baldwin

Maggie Mohammadi

alcregistrar@salmoncreeksoccer.com

Rec. Field Management

Rob Benke

drbenke@comcast.net

Rec. Referee Assignor

Carrie Gross

carrie.gross@salmoncreeksoccer.com

referees@salmoncreeksoccer.com

Rec. Equipment Coord.

Martijn Halsema

martijn.halsema@hp.com

Rec. All Saints Equipment

Andrew Page

AndrewP287@gmail.com

Advertising/fundraising

Vacant

Business Manager

Vacant