SALMON CREEK SOCCER CLUB

Address


Mailing Address: Salmon Creek Soccer Club, 800 NE Tenney Rd. St. 110 Box 102, Vancouver, WA 98685
Office: Inside the SC Indoor Arena, 110 NE 139th, Vancouver

Fax: 360-216-1071

 
Board of Directors 2016

Salmon Creek Soccer Club - Board Member Directory (rev 2/1/2019)

Job Title

Name

Email

President

Vic Oenning

president@salmoncreeksoccer.com

Vice President

Rec. Uniform Coordinator

Kathy Haslam kathy@salmoncreeksoccer.com

Rec. Committee Chair

Rec. Equipment Coord.

Martijn Halsema

recchair@salmoncreeksoccer.com

917-236-7930

Director of Coaching

Joe Frimpong

jo.frimpong@gmail.com

ALC Registrar

PDA Registrar

Field Coordinator

Michelle Baldwin

alcregistrar@salmoncreeksoccer.com

fieldcoordinator@salmoncreeksoccer.com

Treasurer

David Hughes treasurer@salmoncreeksoccer.com

Secretary

Amanda Stimmel secretary.astimmel@salmoncreeksoccer.com

Web Administrator

David Hughes

dphughes6@comcast.net

Advanced Level Committee Chair

Vacant

Assistant Director of Coaching

Development Academy Director

Director of Technical Instruction

Tina Frimpong Ellertson

tinaellertson@hotmail.com

AC/PDA Uniform Coordinator

Hilary Wilson

alcuniforms@salmoncreeksoccer.com

SWYSA Rep.

Angela Marchese

Recregistrar@salmoncreeksoccer.com

Rec. Registrar

Angela Marchese

Recregistrar@salmoncreeksoccer.com

Tryout Coordinators

Michelle Baldwin

alcregistrar@salmoncreeksoccer.com

Rec. Field Management

Rob Benke

drbenke@comcast.net

Rec. Referee Assignor

Carrie Gross

carrie.gross@salmoncreeksoccer.com

referees@salmoncreeksoccer.com

Rec. All Saints Equipment

Andrew Page

AndrewP287@gmail.com

Advertising/Fundraising

Vacant