SALMON CREEK SOCCER CLUB

2017-18 Coaches
Academy: Team Coach Phone E-Mail
BU9 2009 Darrin Byle 253-459-5457 dabyle@gmail.com
GU9 2009 Michelle Boldwin 503-780-2689 alcregistrar@salmoncreeksoccer.com
Meagen Arthur 360 921-0684 meagenarthur@hotmail.com
BU10 2008 Ryan Baker 360-903-9790 rmitbaker@gmail.com
BU10 2008 Jesse Murray 360-901-7082 jessemurray93@gmail.com
BU10 2008 Juan Mendoza 360-771-5525 juanmendoza009@gmail.com
Angela Mendoza 360-771-7662
GU10 2008 Tina Ellertson 360-721-0949 tinaellertson@hotmail.com
GU10 2008 Candis Synsvoll 360-608-6519 candisnelsoncn@hotmail.com
GU10 2008 Julie Bistrol-Cain 360-601-8323 bristol.cain@gmail.com
Paul Young 360-560-3165 paulyoungrealestate@gmail.com
Advanced:
BU11 2007 Darin DeGrande 360-607-8953 knvb_88@hotmail.com
GU11 2007 Dan Macaya 360-931-1155 macayasoccercamp@hotmail.com
Tina Ellertson 360-721-0949 tinaellertson@hotmail.com
GU11 2007 Bryan Vogel 360-904-4215 bryanv2001@yahoo.com
BU12 2006 Neil Whiting 360-852-2252 neilonius@gmail.com
GU12 2006 Jared Hayden 503-778-0994 jared.hayden@gmail.com
GU13 2005 Steve Taylor 360-232-2202 steve@savianos.net
BU13 2005 Neil Whiting 360-852-2252 neilonius@gmail.com
BU13 2005 Kacey Chumachenko 360-980-7888 1982chumachenko@gmail.com
BU14 2004 David Hughes 360-513-3521 dphughes6@comcast.net
GU14 2004 Tami Perkins 360-521-6216 tami.perkins@vansd.org
GU14 2004 Jazzy/Tara Philips 360-619-2538 teephoenix@yahoo.com
GU15 2003 Dan Macaya 360-931-1155 macayasoccercamp@hotmail.com
GU15 2003 Rusty Williams 360-904-6198 rusty.w.williams@gmail.com
GU15 2003 Joe Chicks 360-606-8494 jmfc108@yahoo.com
Bob Ludahl 360-316-1087 robertlu@tds.net
GU17 2001 Bryan Vogel 360-904-4215 bryanv2001@yahoo.com
GU18 2000 Tina Ellertson 360-721-0949 tinaellertson@hotmail.com
Dez Hefely 360-909-4076 dhefely@hotmail.com
GU18 2000 Bryan Vogel 360-904-4215 bryanv2001@yahoo.com
BU18 2000 Kevin Mercer 369-904-2801 emercernw@gmail.com
GU19 1999 Dan Macaya 360-931-1155 macayasoccercamp@hotmail.com