SALMON CREEK SOCCER CLUB

2019/20 Coaching Staff
Academy: Team Coach Phone E-Mail Year Plan
BU9 2011 Joanie Sweet/Brent Dixon 253-459-5457 joanie.hahn@vansd.org
Drew Berwager 503-810-1303 dberwager@comcast.net
GU9 2011 Michelle Baldwin 503-780-2689 alcregistrar@salmoncreeksoccer.com
BU10 2010 Joanie Sweet 253-459-5457 joanie.hahn@vansd.org
Brent Dixon 541-400-0772 bdix313@gmail.com
BU10 2010 Jesse Murray 360-901-7082 jessemurray93@gmail.com
BU10 2010 Robert Regis 503-222-0562 rregis@cfai.com
GU10 2010 Michelle Baldwin 503-780-2689 alcregistrar@salmoncreeksoccer.com
Candis Synsvoll 360-608-6519 candisnelsoncn@hotmail.com
GU10 2010 Jeff Sjorgren 360-314-7531 jksjogrenfam@gmail.com
Advanced: Team Coach Phone E-Mail
GU11 2009 Tina Ellertson 360-721-0949 tinaellertson@hotmail.com
GU11 2009 Heath Angelbeck 360-600-7276 heath.angelbeck@vansd.org
BU11 2009 Vic Oenning 360-518-1593 vicoenning@me.com
BU12 2008 Vadim Tolstolutsky 206-778-1770 vadimt@spu.edu
BU12 2008 Adrian Mendez 360-281-4222 ahmendez87@gmail.com
BU12 2008 Ben Stimmel 360-771-1509 bstimmel@hotmail.com
GU12 2008 Tina Ellertson 360-721-0949 tinaellertson@hotmail.com
GU12 2008 Nello Picinich 360-213-3936 nello.picinich@ccapnw.org
Candis Synsvoll 360-608-6519 candisnelsoncn@hotmail.com
GU12 2008 Kylie Crow 360-570-1862 kyliecrowe7697@gmail.com
Kristin Coffey 360- 571-0461 kristincoffey2@gmail.com
BU13 2007 Mario Messina 503-839-5494 messinamario54@gmail.com
GU13 2007 Tina Ellertson 360-721-0949 tinaellertson@hotmail.com
GU13 2007 Vic Oenning 360-518-1593 vicoenning@me.com
GU14 2006 Jared Hayden 503-778-0994 jared.hayden@gmail.com
BU15 2005 Vadim Tolstolutsky 206-778-1770 vadimt@spu.edu
BU15/BU14 2005 Mario Messina 503-839-5494 messinamario54@gmail.com
BU16 2004 Vadim Tolstolutsky 206-778-1770 vadimt@spu.edu
GU16/U15 2004 Tami Perkins 360-521-6216 tami.perkins@vansd.org
GU16/U15 2004 Jazzy Pritchett 360-619-2538 Jasminepritchett13@gmail.com
GU17 2003 Vadim Tolstolutsky 206-778-1770 vadimt@spu.edu
GU17 2003 Rusty Williams 360-904-6198 rusty.w.williams@gmail.com
GU18/19 2001/02 Dez Hefely 360-909-4076 dhefely@hotmail.com
Ryan Utz 206-779-1471 ryan.utz@hotmail.com