SALMON CREEK SOCCER CLUB

2019/20 Coaching Staff
Academy: Team Coach Phone E-Mail
BU9 - White 2011 Drew Berwager 503-810-1303 dberwager@comcast.net
Kevin Lundy 360-772-0488 kevinlundy79@live.com
BU9 - Blue 2011 Philip Pena phpen@vestas.com
GU9 - White 2011 Michelle Baldwin 503-780-2689 alcregistrar@salmoncreeksoccer.com
GU9 - Blue 2011 Michelle Baldwin 503-780-2689 alcregistrar@salmoncreeksoccer.com
BU10 - White 2010 Joanie Sweet 253-459-5457 joanie.hahn@vansd.org
BU10 - Blue 2010 Brent Dixon 541-400-0772 bdix313@gmail.com
GU10 - White 2010 Michelle Baldwin 503-780-2689 alcregistrar@salmoncreeksoccer.com
Candis Synsvoll 360-608-6519 candisnelsoncn@hotmail.com
GU10 - Blue 2010 Jeff Sjorgren 360-314-7531 jksjogrenfam@gmail.com
Sergio Medel 360-839-1515 sergiomedel173@gmail.com
Advanced: Team Coach Phone E-Mail
GU11 2009 Tina Ellertson 360-721-0949 tinaellertson@hotmail.com
BU11 2009 Vic Oenning 360-518-1593 vicoenning@me.com
BU12 2008 Vadim Tolstolutsky 206-778-1770 vadimt@spu.edu
BU12 2008 Adrian Mendez 360-281-4222 ahmendez87@gmail.com
GU12 2008 Tina Ellertson 360-721-0949 tinaellertson@hotmail.com
GU12 2008 Nello Picinich 360-213-3936 nello.picinich@ccapnw.org
GU12 2008 Kylie Crow 360-570-1862 kyliecrowe7697@gmail.com
Kristin Coffey 360- 571-0461 kristincoffey2@gmail.com
GU12 2008 Robert Regis 360-608-4350 rregis@cfai.com
BU13 2007 Mario Messina 503-839-5494 messinamario54@gmail.com
GU13 2007 Tina Ellertson 360-721-0949 tinaellertson@hotmail.com
GU13 2007 Vic Oenning 360-518-1593 vicoenning@me.com
GU13 2007 Chris Perkins 360-521-6216 perkins_1@comcast.net
Luke McKnight lukeamm@yahoo.com
GU14 2006 Jared Hayden 503-778-0994 jared.hayden@gmail.com
Becky Thometz 360-624-5146 becky@evergreenhomesnw.com
BU15 2005 Vadim Tolstolutsky 206-778-1770 vadimt@spu.edu
BU15/BU14 2005 Mario Messina 503-839-5494 messinamario54@gmail.com
BU16 2004 Vadim Tolstolutsky 206-778-1770 vadimt@spu.edu
GU16/U17 2004 Tami Perkins 360-521-6216 tami.perkins@vansd.org
GU17 2003 Vadim Tolstolutsky 206-778-1770 vadimt@spu.edu